Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Bethany, OK
Students enrolled: 526

4 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bethany High School 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2010
- a parent
Bethany High School was a great place to go to school - great teachers and administration.

Bethany High School 5

Posted February 07, 2010
- a student
this school is great. the teachers are very involved with the students. bethany has lots of sports to offer. the whole school likes to participate in them. I think this is one of the best public schools in oklahoma. everyone wants to get in.

Bethany High School 5

Posted November 14, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bethany High School 2

Posted May 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bethany High School 5

Posted May 01, 2008
- a community member
I attended Bethany Public Schools from 1st grade through 12th grade. It is a wonderful school! I would do it all over again if I had the chance!

Bethany High School 1

Posted April 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bethany High School 5

Posted March 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Bethany High School 0
no rating

Posted January 30, 2008
- a parent
Bethany High School is a great school with very supportive actively involved parents and faculty. Most of the students are transfer students who must have good behavior and attendance which usually means they come from families who prioritize their child's education and the schools they attend. By and large, the students and their parents are proud of this fine school and support Bethany High School. Go Bronchos!

Bethany High School 5

Posted May 04, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bethany High School 5

Posted February 16, 2007
- a former student
BHS is a great school. I went there and I had a blast! It is like a private public school. All the teachers are amazing and super helpful! BHS is almost like a Christian school because most of the students go to church as well as most of the faculty, though not sharing it in class, as well are of the Christian faith.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bethany High School
4500 North Mueller Avenue, Bethany, OK  73008
(405) 789-6370
Last modified Bethany High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bethany High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top