Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Marshall T. Moore Elementary School 5

Posted August 16, 2010
- a parent
It's located in a nice neighborhood. Teachers & stuff are great. Kids love those talented programs.

Marshall T. Moore Elementary School 5

Posted June 10, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Marshall T. Moore Elementary School 5

Posted May 08, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Marshall T. Moore Elementary School 5

Posted April 10, 2008
- a parent
We were apprehensive about moving our children to a public school, but after our first tour, we felt better already. Both of my children are in the gifted & talented program, which has been a blessing. The teachers have all been receptive to meeting with us when we've had concerns or questions. The PTA is very active and has done a lot of good for the school.

Marshall T. Moore Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 29, 2007
- a parent
Great school with an incredible fifth grade teaching staff.

Marshall T. Moore Elementary School 5

Posted September 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Marshall T. Moore Elementary School 4

Posted November 09, 2006
- a parent
Our daughter is in her 5th year at Moore Elementary and we have been pleased with all her teachers as well as the school's curriculum. However, the principal is unwilling to address parental concerns regarding lack of recess time and other issues. She is completely closed, defensive, and rude in discussions with parents whose opinions differ from hers.

Marshall T. Moore Elementary School 5

Posted February 16, 2006
- a parent
Our son is now in second grade at Moore. We are so pleased with this school! Wonderful parent involvement, great teachers and dedicated staff. Our son is having a great experience at Moore.

Marshall T. Moore Elementary School 5

Posted November 08, 2004
- a parent
Wonderful teachers and parents. Active and caring PTA. My kids have been here for the past 3 years and all needs, academically and emotionally have been met with flying colors.

Marshall T. Moore Elementary School 5

Posted June 07, 2004
- a parent
This school is only a couple of years old. The teachers and staff are the best. My children over excell in math and reading. I think it is due to the teachers.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Marshall T. Moore Elementary School
800 North Butternut Avenue, Broken Arrow, OK  74012
(918) 357-4337
Last modified Marshall T. Moore Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Marshall T. Moore Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top