Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-10
Public
Broken Arrow, OK
Students enrolled: 1,349

3 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Broken Arrow N Intermediate High School 1

Posted November 29, 2010
- a parent
The student who posted 5 stars must've been an "A" student because those are the only students the teachers care about

Broken Arrow N Intermediate High School 3

Posted January 12, 2010
- a community member
I went here for both my 9th and 10th grade years. I liked it at times. I was a choir nerd, and we went to many competitions and had a great director. The rest of my teachers were a bit strange, but overall, I got what I needed to know out of it.

Broken Arrow N Intermediate High School 2

Posted January 06, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Broken Arrow N Intermediate High School 5

Posted December 12, 2009
- a student
This school is amazing it has teachers who care and the others dont know what they are talking about the teachers want their students to learn and be the best they wanna be

Broken Arrow N Intermediate High School 3

Posted December 03, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Broken Arrow N Intermediate High School 2

Posted May 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Broken Arrow N Intermediate High School 5

Posted April 14, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Broken Arrow N Intermediate High School 1

Posted April 10, 2008
- a parent
This is one of the worst schools i have ever seen. There is almost no learning going on and most of the teachers dont even know what they are talking about.

Broken Arrow N Intermediate High School 2

Posted April 10, 2008
- a student
This school's only real benefit is the fact that it leads into the Senior High. The school is drug infested, has daily fights, and a bad disciplinary system.

Broken Arrow N Intermediate High School 5

Posted January 02, 2004
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Broken Arrow N Intermediate High School
808 East College Street, Broken Arrow, OK  74012
(918) 259-4320
Last modified Broken Arrow N Intermediate High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-10. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Broken Arrow N Intermediate High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top