Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public district
Broken Arrow, OK
 

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wolf Creek Elementary School 3

Posted October 27, 2013
- a parent
We miss the Pricipal Mr. Beckwith he made the school great. He cared about about the students. He was always there to help.

Wolf Creek Elementary School 5

Posted June 13, 2011
- a community member
I completed an internship at wolf Creek and absolutely enjoyed being at this school. The cooperating teacher was fully involved with her classroom. She was very, very helpful and considering the fact that I was only there a month towards the end of school, she made a point to write me after my internship and offer to become a reference. she would pray over her students and exemplified a caring personality.. This is the best school I have ever attended.

Wolf Creek Elementary School
no rating

Posted April 13, 2009
- a parent
My oldest child attended WC and now my youngest does too. We are currently looking to move to a bigger house and having a very difficult time, because I refuse to move my son out of WC district. I have never had any complaints about the teachers, principal or activities within the school. I love it!
1 person found this helpful

Wolf Creek Elementary School
no rating

Posted October 27, 2008
- a parent
Wolf Creek is a great school. The kindness, thoughtfulness, and attentiveness of the teachers, principal and superintendent's office helped our child over come a bad situation in a previous school in OKC. They got our son caught up; helped him to enjoy school; taught him to take responsibility for his work; and make a lot of new friends! ;^)
1 person found this helpful

Wolf Creek Elementary School 5

Posted October 12, 2008
- a parent
Great School. My third-grader loves this school. We've had great teachers so far!! Administration handles problems well!!

Wolf Creek Elementary School 5

Posted October 21, 2006
- a parent
I have had children in this school for 8 years now. The teachers and staff are excellent! When we decided to move to a bigger house, we made sure that we stayed within the zoned area for Wolf Creek so that our children would still attend there.
1 person found this helpful

Wolf Creek Elementary School 3

Posted April 05, 2005
- a parent
The teachers and staff at Wolf Creek are exceptional. HOWEVER, after school pick-up is a blood-boiling experience. The City Police and the School both indicate there is no possible solution to this problem.

Wolf Creek Elementary School 5

Posted August 25, 2004
- a parent
I think this school is wonderful. The teachers are great. They go out of their way to make sure our children are getting the best education possible. I feel very lucky to have my children going to such a wonderful school.

Wolf Creek Elementary School 4

Posted February 23, 2004
- a parent
Wolf Creek is a great place for kids! The teachers are phenomenal! Both of my children have attended here and I was fortunate enough to get them here on a transfer. The staff is helpful and caring. They go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and are so helpful with tips to work with the kids.

Wolf Creek Elementary School 5

Posted June 16, 2003
- a community member
The teachers and staff are wonderful at Wolfcreek. The teachers (although grossly underpaid) go to great lengths to ensure our children get the best education possible here. They go that extra step to help those children who may need a little extra help. There is also a high set of morals and standards that are upheld beginning with the principal that the children are required to live by while attending. I have the utmost respect and regard for this school. All three of my children have attended here.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wolf Creek Elementary School
3000 West New Orleans Street, Broken Arrow, OK  74011
(918) 259-4510
Last modified Wolf Creek Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wolf Creek Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top