Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 17 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Pioneer Public School 5

Posted October 14, 2013
- a parent
Pioneer School is the most friendly and familly oriented school. The teachers care about their students and help them in any way that they can. I appreciate the school caring about the parents too. Last year my oldest son was struggling with fluency and his teacher gave me some extra homework for him and some websites to help us with his reading. She was so amazed that he was improving and even took the time to send me text messages and emails for any activities and studies. I am so proud that my two boys go to Pioneer School. I support this school 100% each and every day of the year.

Pioneer Public School 5

Posted July 15, 2011
- a parent
Pioneer school is a dream come true. The teachers are all caring, kind, and considerate. Each staff member takes their responsibilities very seriously. The students are outstanding and take their cues from the wonderful staff. We have great team effort and parent/teacher expectations are well defined and adhered to. Carla Wasson

Pioneer Public School 5

Posted August 20, 2010
- a parent
Where do I begin about Pioneer school, Teachers that truly get that teaching is a calling I feel very blessed to have found such a wonderful school for my girls. Wish it went to the 12th grade! Shawna Duke

Pioneer Public School 5

Posted May 10, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pioneer Public School 5

Posted April 23, 2010
- a parent
quality of staff and the attention given to students.

Pioneer Public School 5

Posted March 24, 2010
- a parent
Best school in the county. Very happy with the way the school is run. The kids are happy and parents are very involved.

Pioneer Public School 4

Posted July 24, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pioneer Public School 5

Posted July 23, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Pioneer Public School 5

Posted July 19, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Pioneer Public School 5

Posted July 13, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Pioneer Public School
3686 Highway 92, Chickasha, OK  73018
(405) 224-2700
Last modified Pioneer Public School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Pioneer Public School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top