Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-2
Public
Cleveland, OK
Students enrolled: 414

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Cleveland Primary Elementary School 5

Posted November 24, 2014
- a community member
I am a grandma to a pre-k student at Cleveland. Coming from a larger ECC, I was concerned about it not being up to par. That is definitely not the case here. I feel welcome and very comfortable with her being there. They are as dedicated, if not more, than larger schools. Thanks for doing a great job

Cleveland Primary Elementary School 5

Posted April 20, 2010
- a parent
I have 3 kids in the Primary School, and all 3 are doing well. I attribute this to the school doing a good job.

Cleveland Primary Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 08, 2009
- a parent
What i like about this school is that they have great teachers that take time with there students. I really like my daughters 1st grade teacher

Cleveland Primary Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2008
- a parent
The special education program is outstanding, the teachers and therapists in the school know how to keep to the IEP and go above and beyond the call of duty.

Cleveland Primary Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 03, 2008
- a parent
I went to school here k-12, and now my son is in kindergarten. This is a great school district! The teachers are kind and willing to go the extra mile to ensure that their students recieve a great education. I was more than prepared for college my freshman year.

Cleveland Primary Elementary School 5

Posted October 28, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Cleveland Primary Elementary School 5

Posted April 05, 2004
- a parent
This is a great school! My son attended kindergarten and enjoyed the high level of school curriculum that he was taught. The staff was unforgettably kind and helpful in all areas. Thank You Cleveland!!

Cleveland Primary Elementary School 4

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
Cleveland Primary is good school although I think they ask too much of the younger children. Maybe the curriculum needs a little slack for kindergarten students.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Cleveland Primary Elementary School
300 North Gilbert Avenue, Cleveland, OK  74020
(918) 358-2210
Last modified Cleveland Primary Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-2
Cleveland Primary Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top