Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Collinsville High School 5

Posted September 23, 2013
- a parent
Collinsville is pretty innovative in its approach to education as far as scheduling and its classroom teaching. It hasn't always been like this but their are more and more teachers at this school that do a really good job. Great scores too.

Collinsville High School 5

Posted June 17, 2013
- a parent
Collinsville has the best school system in the area. They have very high test scores and the staff truly care about the welfare of the students. They make yearly improvements and seem willing to hear input. I do wish they had improved facilities at the HS but I love Collinsville!

Collinsville High School 1

Posted April 14, 2013
- a student
The worst schoo ever dipping everywhere all the income goes to football and oh yes nobody cares enough to say anything

Collinsville High School 5

Posted October 12, 2010
- a community member
CHS has the best teachers and student. They have school pride.

Collinsville High School 0
no rating

Posted September 30, 2008
- a community member
A very good school. The administrators ensure that the teachers teach and the kids learn

Collinsville High School 5

Posted April 23, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Collinsville High School 5

Posted November 21, 2007
- a community member
This is an excellent school. Another great thing about it is the community. Collinsville is a great town.

Collinsville High School 5

Posted October 01, 2007
- a parent
I went to school here and I must say that there is a big difference in what was and what is now. I have been very impressed by how much the teachers care about the kids. It's not just a job, they really care. The principles and administration are also very supportive and the needs of the children always come first. I am very pleased with our school.

Collinsville High School 4

Posted June 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Collinsville High School 3

Posted March 28, 2007
- a parent
The worst problem here is the counselors. Schedules are always wrong. If your child qualifies for OHLAP you better keep track of it yourself because the counselors don't have a clue how to make sure your kids have the required classes and don't really seem to care.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Collinsville High School
2400 West Broadway Street, Collinsville, OK  74021
(918) 371-3382
Last modified Collinsville High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Collinsville High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top