Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 24 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


25 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Coweta Junior High School 1

Posted July 12, 2013
- a parent
As a former student in 2002-2004 I have to say that this school is just awful!! I hated it with a passion. It should be shut down. The teachers are nosy and rude. They do nothing to prevent bulling. I will never send my daughter to this WHOREable school.

Coweta Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted March 24, 2010
- a student
personally those reveiws only conentrate on negative things there are many posotive things at this school and I am proud to be a tiger.

Coweta Junior High School 5

Posted November 21, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Coweta Junior High School 1

Posted September 02, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Coweta Junior High School 5

Posted March 26, 2009
- a student
I go to the school, and i think its the best school i've ever been to in coweta. There are no drugs being sold here. I love our principal, he is the bomb. If you are that disgusted with it being 'un-christianly' or whatever, put your child in a freaking private school! We aren't the only school that cusses, gets in trouble, or fights. I am proud to be a Tiger at Coweta Junior High.

Coweta Junior High School 3

Posted October 01, 2008
- a parent
This school is great if your child has is an A,B, student but if your child has any handicap or learning problems they will not fit in. No special classes for most of the students that may need them and are put in classes they should not be in to make there class size come out right

Coweta Junior High School 1

Posted September 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Coweta Junior High School 5

Posted September 18, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Coweta Junior High School 3

Posted July 20, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Coweta Junior High School 5

Posted April 08, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Coweta Junior High School
30080 Highway 51, Coweta, OK  74429
(918) 486-2127
Last modified Coweta Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Coweta Junior High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 25 reviews. Top