Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 16 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Del City High School 5

Posted March 26, 2012
- a parent
I really like D.C. High. Love the Faculty! Student Council is out standing, so is Natn'l Honor Society, and the counceling dept . helps tremendously with Act/sat paperwork and college Apps. Also, the Band director and staff as well as the Coaches are great. The students appear to have respect for each other.

Del City High School 1

Posted February 20, 2010
- a parent
Rules change from student to student, for example, one student may get 3 days of in school restrictions and others may sever 3 hours and get out for good behavior. As a teacher myself, I see that certain students are being used to make examples out of. The new 'leadership' is lacking....

Del City High School 5

Posted April 18, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Del City High School 5

Posted March 30, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Del City High School 4

Posted November 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Del City High School 1

Posted May 19, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Del City High School 5

Posted April 01, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Del City High School 0
no rating

Posted February 19, 2008
- a student
DCHS is the best school. it gives us the liberty to be who we are (there is no uniforms here) but it also teaches us how to be a family. I am in band and everyone there loves one onother. We are not seperated by cliques nor race. We are a family striving to try our best. We are Del City High's Pride.

Del City High School 5

Posted February 08, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Del City High School 5

Posted November 29, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Del City High School
1900 South Sunnylane Road, Del City, OK  73115
(405) 677-5777
Last modified Del City High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Del City High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top