Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Gore High School 1

Posted December 05, 2009
- a student
I spent two years at this school and felt completely unchallenged the entire time. The teachers are mediocre, there are only two or three - maximum - that actually seem to know what they are doing. The school is too political, but it's not a surprise considering how small it is. Though, I believe there have been improvements since I left, the school is just a disaster.

Gore High School 1

Posted October 27, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gore High School 5

Posted April 28, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gore High School 5

Posted April 07, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Gore High School 3

Posted January 15, 2009
- a student
Gore High School is improving greatly day by day. There are yet a lot of aspects needed to be changed but, I believe the curriculum is getting stronger and has become more affective. It has done an extremely great job in preparing seniors for their future after high school.

Gore High School 0
no rating

Posted May 26, 2008
- a parent
Gore schools only have a few good teachers, as far as i am concerned.

Gore High School 4

Posted April 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gore High School 1

Posted February 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Gore High School 5

Posted August 17, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Gore High School 1

Posted December 10, 2004
- a parent
I think gore is a school that needs to change alot our kids are not learning anything at all how are they suppose to do good in college and in life, if they arent learnig anything gore needs to change cause there is alot of talk.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Gore High School
1200 North Highway 10, Gore, OK  74435
(918) 489-5587
Last modified Gore High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Gore High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top