Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Central Middle School 5

Posted February 03, 2014
- a community member
Best school ever! Not much fighting... It could improve if they tried to help kids with home problems, other than getting them into trouble for it, other than that, it's great!

Central Middle School 5

Posted February 03, 2014
- a community member
I love this school, so much fun and learning! Wish I could be young forever...

Central Middle School 2

Posted May 01, 2011
- a parent
Although they have controlled a lot of the gang activiity; The bullying is very bad! This school treats every child that walks through the door like a hoodlum and does not take threats seriously. I am very disappointed in this school district. Fort Sill really needs its own school system because there is NO learning happening here!

Central Middle School 2

Posted January 08, 2011
- a parent
I am so disappointed in this school and the Lawton Public School district as a whole.

Central Middle School 0
no rating

Posted February 04, 2010
- a parent
I am a parent and my sixth grade daughter is not challenged. The adminstration has ignored my request for assistance in this matter. The students do not even have their own school books and they do not have any homework ever! This sets children up for great failure later in life.

Central Middle School 1

Posted February 01, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Central Middle School 3

Posted June 29, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Central Middle School 5

Posted June 25, 2009
- a student
I go to this school and it is great for learning~

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Central Middle School
1201 N.W. Fort Sill Blvd., Lawton, OK  73507
(580) 355-8544
Last modified Central Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Central Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top