Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Frink-Chambers Public School 5

Posted January 31, 2011
- a parent
I have lived all over the world, in small towns and cities as large as 20 million people and Frink Chambers is the first school that ever really challenged any of my children.

Frink-Chambers Public School 5

Posted April 21, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Frink-Chambers Public School 5

Posted August 13, 2008
- a parent
I'm am so thankful we chose to move in the Frink Chambers area. My son loves this school and the teachers are amazing! Moving from Texas, this website helped us make a great choice.

Frink-Chambers Public School 3

Posted January 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Frink-Chambers Public School 5

Posted October 23, 2007
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Frink-Chambers Public School 5

Posted June 19, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Frink-Chambers Public School 3

Posted September 08, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Frink-Chambers Public School 4

Posted March 14, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Frink-Chambers Public School 5

Posted May 09, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Frink-Chambers Public School 5

Posted March 11, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Frink-Chambers Public School
485 Frink Road, McAlester, OK  74501
(918) 423-2434
Last modified Frink-Chambers Public School is a Public school that serves grades PK-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Frink-Chambers Public School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top