Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Soldier Creek Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2014
- a parent
I couldn't ask for a better school with better teachers for both my kids. The staff is excellent and you can tell they truly care about each child.

Soldier Creek Elementary School 5

Posted March 11, 2014
- a parent
Soldier Creek is an excellent school with excellent teachers and staff. My son has improved and excelled tremendously since starting school here.

Soldier Creek Elementary School 5

Posted August 09, 2011
- a parent
I love this school! Both of my children have attended Soldier Creek and I would not want them to go anywhere else. They truely care about the kids and are amazing!

Soldier Creek Elementary School 2

Posted July 13, 2011
- a parent
My four kids Attended here as transfer students and I felt it was not a health environment for them .they do have great test scores but the teachers that my son had both years did not work with him well.The assistNt principle worked with us to get help for my son but when he left the next year they didn't want to put forth effort to help us get our son the help that was needed.

Soldier Creek Elementary School 2

Posted August 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Soldier Creek Elementary School 2

Posted August 06, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Soldier Creek Elementary School 1

Posted March 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Soldier Creek Elementary School 5

Posted November 15, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Soldier Creek Elementary School 4

Posted May 23, 2006
- a parent
We have transferred to this district, as I teach in Mid-Del. We love this school! Mrs. Roper is always there, she seems to be everywhere. The teachers are helpful, most smile in the hallways. The secretaries are kind and helpful. Pick up is an issue, but it is worth the trouble. Go Tigers!

Soldier Creek Elementary School 5

Posted May 09, 2006
- a parent
We have just recently had to move out of Oklahoma to Virginia due to a military move. I am personally from OKC OK. I miss Soldier Creek Elementary for my children. Mrs. Roper (principal) was the best. She was always there to meet and greet the children in the mornings and there when they were ready to go home.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Soldier Creek Elementary School
9021 Southeast 15th Street, Midwest City, OK  73130
(405) 739-1676
Last modified Soldier Creek Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 9 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Soldier Creek Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top