Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Norman, OK
Students enrolled: 385
Before care: Yes
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 26 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


29 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted January 25, 2012
- a parent
Our child has been enrolled at All Saints for the past 3 school years, starting in Pre-K. I can't say enough about how much we love this school. Worth every dollar. I am constantly amazed with how much my child is learning at such a young age. This school has previously been selected as a national blue ribbon school and the kids consistently score in the top 10% in standardized tests (without being "taught the test"). The building is top notch with a recently completed gym and smart boards in the classrooms. In addition to the basic curriculum, my kid has spanish, art, music, technology, library and PE classes. The teachers and administration know the kids by name and are very warm toward the parents. There are a lot of very affluent families at this school, but the administrations doesn't appear to treat anyone any different based on their ability to donate (and they don't hound you for donations or with fundraisers) but they do expect significant parental involvement. Although it is a Catholic school, it is not overly religious in its educational delivery. Bottom line, you can't go wrong here if you can snag a spot.

All Saints Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 15, 2010
- a parent
The teachers are A+, all the kids here are lifted up and celebrated.

All Saints Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
The teachers and administrative staff are amazing. My kids are learning so much and loving being at school.

All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted April 14, 2010
- a parent
This is a wonderful school. The teachers all sincerely care about the students and are willing to do whatever it takes to ensure that each student is successful in everything they do.

All Saints Catholic School 1

Posted November 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

All Saints Catholic School 1

Posted November 03, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

All Saints Catholic School 1

Posted October 15, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

All Saints Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted January 15, 2009
- a parent
I have two children in school there and love it. Parental involvement is awesome. Teachers are fantastic. Tough curriculum.

All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted April 25, 2008
- a parent
Our son is in the 5th grade. We love All Saints! The teachers really care about the students both academicallly and becoming responsible kids. We feel that All Saints is one big family. Even though we are not as well off financially as a lot of the families, we have not felt out of place. We have not noticed any cliques of kids or parents. We are so fortunate to have All Saints in our town.

All Saints Catholic School 5

Posted October 21, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

All Saints Catholic School
4001 36th Avenue Northwest, Norman, OK  73072
(405) 447-4600
Last modified All Saints Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
All Saints Catholic School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 29 reviews. Top