Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-4
Public
Oklahoma City, OK
Students enrolled: 831

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mustang Valley Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2014
- a teacher
HORRIBLE!!! The teachers and principles are to uppity and two faced and full of drama only 2 good people in the building Arnett & Malone

Mustang Valley Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted October 03, 2014
- a parent
I really do not like the administration at tho site I can tell that they aren't cooperating with each other and the teachers seem to only care about out doing one another

Mustang Valley Elementary School 1

Posted May 12, 2014
- a parent
This school does NOT practice what they preach. The school wants their students to practice respect for others, to take personal responsibility for themselves, and to have positive character, however the teachers Do NOT lead by example. This school expects the students to be sheep and followers, not to ask questions, and when questions are asked, the teachers are mean and belligerent toward students, talking down to students, and using intimidation as an adult towards a child. I would never consider sending a child to this school!

Mustang Valley Elementary School 5

Posted April 28, 2014
- a parent
My kids go to Valley and they have a very nice and caring stuff and teachers. They keep they motived our children to better every day and to respect one from the other. I am very happy the my kids get to go to one of the best schools in the county.

Mustang Valley Elementary School 5

Posted August 05, 2013
- a community member
I went to this school and I love how the teachers are so nice and organized

Mustang Valley Elementary School 5

Posted September 06, 2011
- a parent
This school is fantastic. The staff are caring and wonderful people. My kids all excelled. We had an issue with a vice principal that was quickly resolved by the principal. I wish my family didn't move so my kids could still go to this fantastic school.

Mustang Valley Elementary School 5

Posted March 27, 2008
- a parent
This is an excellent school. At first I was disappointed that my children weren't going to the 'newer' looking schools, but I am glad they ended up here. Every member of the faculty, from the nurse to the lunch attendant to the principal, genuinely cares for the kids and will work with you in difficult situations. I'm glad to have my kids there and wouldn't have it any other way.

Mustang Valley Elementary School 5

Posted November 14, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mustang Valley Elementary School 5

Posted March 09, 2005
- a parent
There is nothing I would change about this school. The teachers really do care about their students.

Mustang Valley Elementary School 5

Posted October 17, 2004
- a parent
I am so happy to be able to review this wonderful school. My children(4) attended, during our 7 year stay in Oklahoma, and the entire experience was amazing....it just doesn't get any better!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mustang Valley Elementary School
3001 South Morgan Road, Oklahoma City, OK  73179
(405) 324-2541
Last modified Mustang Valley Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-4. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Mustang Valley Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top