Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Oklahoma City, OK
Students enrolled: 757

2 stars
Based on 27 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


27 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Webster Middle School 1

Posted October 06, 2012
- a community member
i went to webster for about 4 days and hated it kids and kids and teachers are rude trust me. my mom pulled me straight out of the school and she got me into classensas parents dont send your students there all that gets done there is the boys and girls making out in the halls,bullying it is under construction so teachers dont even have there own rooms there is no air conditioner therer are roaches and mice.Students dont get to choose theyre own electives my elective were math enhancement and reading for information. dont let your kinds push you to let them go to that school they dont even get lockers. the bathrooms look like there small enough for kindergartners. the boys there like to pressure girls to skip class and leave the school grounds. there is a boy at classen whos cousin goes to webster and he said his cousin left with her friends and the went to ross and the rest of the stores and they even went across the highway to go to the halloween super store. get your kids into good schools like Dove,Classen,Belle isle,harding and any other good school but dont send them to webster it will be a horrible mistake if you do!

Webster Middle School 1

Posted July 13, 2010
- a community member
i currently have been going to webster for 2 years. i have been pushed into the glass infront of the library,suspended because someone else threw a orange,and been bullied frequently by staff and students i wouldnt reccomend this school to anyone but a redheaded stepchild

Webster Middle School 5

Posted April 28, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Webster Middle School 1

Posted March 07, 2010
- a parent
Allowed on the computer to play and not get caught, to many fights, school itself in poor condition

Webster Middle School 5

Posted February 04, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Webster Middle School 1

Posted May 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Webster Middle School 5

Posted January 12, 2009
- a student
I am a student currently attending Webster, and it is almost never a bad school... No fights, no bad teachers, its a fine school. Admitted, Webster used to be a bad school, but that was fixed. No weapons can be smuggled in because there are metal detectors, police, and cameras. Obesity is not common at the school either. Gym teachers put children into shape. There are healthy food, athletes, and sports... Webster is over thirty - five years old and has over fifty sports awards. I reccomend it.

Webster Middle School 1

Posted June 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Webster Middle School 2

Posted May 24, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Webster Middle School 1

Posted May 17, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Webster Middle School
6708 South Santa Fe Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK  73139
(405) 632-6653
Last modified Webster Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 2 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Webster Middle School Rating: 2 out of 5 based on 27 reviews. Top