Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Northridge Elementary School 5

Posted January 06, 2013
- a parent
I have had 3 children attend Northridge Elementary. We have experienced Pre-K, Kindergarten, 1st grade, 2nd grade, 3rd grade, and 5th grade. Every year has been absolutely amazing! My kids look forward to school everyday and they love all the teachers and principals!!! I wouldn't recommend any other elementary school in OKC!!!

Northridge Elementary School 5

Posted March 02, 2010
- a parent
This is a awesome school. This place can make kids into responsible and good students and also good readers...


Northridge Elementary School 5

Posted November 22, 2009
- a parent
This is my daughter's 2nd year at Northridge. I absolutely love her school. The teachers are great and the staff is awesome. Most importantly, they try to keep the parents involved, and my baby loves it!

Northridge Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 24, 2009
- a parent
This is my child's 3rd year attending Northridge. I am really happy with the staff and administration. The principal and assistant principal run the school really well.

Northridge Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Northridge Elementary School 5

Posted February 14, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Northridge Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Northridge Elementary School 5

Posted November 28, 2007
- a parent
I have 2 children attending Northridge, and we have been very pleased with everything about this school.


Northridge Elementary School 5

Posted September 19, 2006
- a parent
So far (K & 1st), the staff we have encountered are first-rate; good educators plus they really love children and understand them. They are good to include the Arts and P.E., and I don't think students are overwhelmed with homework. We haven't been here long yet, but we are loving Northridge!

Northridge Elementary School 5

Posted May 17, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Northridge Elementary School
8501 NW 82nd, Oklahoma City, OK  73132
(405) 722-5560
Last modified Northridge Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Northridge Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.