Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sacred Heart Catholic School 1

Posted December 09, 2013
- a community member
This school was good until the new principal and Secretary came along. Like the review below me Comacho and Brown Nievez are really rude and they both have favorites they are only nice to them but treat everyone else like outcasts.

Sacred Heart Catholic School 1

Posted December 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sacred Heart Catholic School 1

Posted December 20, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sacred Heart Catholic School 3

Posted September 25, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sacred Heart Catholic School 5

Posted May 05, 2006
- a parent
This is the best school my children have ever attened. The teachers are all wonderful and the principal is awsome. I wish I had found this school sooner and saved my children and myself a lot of stress. If you are looking for the perfect school for you children, catholic or non catholic they will be welcome with open arms and all kids are treated equal. I am so glad I have finally found the right school for my kids.

Sacred Heart Catholic School 5

Posted July 15, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Sacred Heart Catholic School 5

Posted September 29, 2004
- a parent
Sacred heart is a wonderful and safe place to learn with a caring teaching staff and challenging curriculum.

Sacred Heart Catholic School 5

Posted September 15, 2003
- a community member
I went to school at Sacred Heart in the late 50's. My nephews went in the mid 70's and now my grandchildren go to school there.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sacred Heart Catholic School
2700 South Shartel Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK  73109
(405) 634-5673
Last modified Sacred Heart Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Sacred Heart Catholic School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top