Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mount Saint Mary High School 5

Posted February 08, 2011
- a parent
Mount St. Mary has been great for our daughter. The college block schedule, family atmosphere and real world families is wonderful. The faculty are fantastic. The historic school reminds you of schools back East and the education is second to none. Everyone speaks very highly of the Mount and now we know why. Were thrilled our daughter shadowed there as an 8th grader!!

Mount Saint Mary High School 5

Posted April 06, 2010
- a parent
This is a very special place!!! Such a family community with a rich tradition. The neighborhood respects and watches over the school.

Mount Saint Mary High School 1

Posted January 16, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mount Saint Mary High School 0
no rating

Posted March 01, 2008
- a parent
Mount Saint Mary High School is simply the best! Small family atmosphere, personal attention, the teachers and principle are outstanding and know every single student. My student has thrived in this atmosphere. The Mount is the best kept secret in OKC!

Mount Saint Mary High School 5

Posted November 02, 2007
- a student
Mount St. Mary High School has been the best experience of my life. I have learned so much, not only in math or science, but real life lessons and friendships. They call us the Mount Family, and that is exactly what we are, a family.

Mount Saint Mary High School 5

Posted June 18, 2007
- a former student
I'm proud to say I am a graduate of MSM, and received a great education there. My nephew just graduated from the Mount and received a full college scholarship due to his hard work and his great teachers and principals. I am now a veteran teacher myself and highly recommend MSM. It's a family tradition. The fine arts are important too at this school, along with academics, sports, and community service. What a great school!

Mount Saint Mary High School 5

Posted May 12, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mount Saint Mary High School 5

Posted November 07, 2006
- a parent
No high school anywhere does a better job than Mount Saint Mary High School preparing kids for college and for life. The academic experience in a spiritual environment produces a result that amazes me and other parents.

Mount Saint Mary High School 5

Posted September 07, 2006
- a former student
The Mount prepares all students for college as well as life. The standards are high, but my experience shows that one is educated at a level that is sometimes not recognized until after graduation when compared to students of other schools. This school will prepare a student for any college. Thank You MSM for an outstanding education. Go Rockets!

Mount Saint Mary High School 5

Posted August 15, 2006
- a parent
This site needs to be updated as this was the number of enrolled students when my son was a freshman and now as a senior it is over 300. I think that itself speaks volumes about the school! I also believe it is a great school because of the high parent involvement. GO ROCKETS!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mount Saint Mary High School
2801 South Shartel Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK  73109
(405) 631-8865
Last modified Mount Saint Mary High School is a Private school that serves grades 9-12
Mount Saint Mary High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top