Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-7
Private
Oklahoma City, OK

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Antioch Christian Academy 5

Posted January 20, 2011
- a parent
My child is currently enrolled at Antioch and we couldn't be happier with the Faith-based curriculum, the attention given by teachers, and the postive parent/staff relationship. We are thrilled with what our child is learning each day and how they work with her. They are very attentive to her shy personality and she has responded wonderfully. Antioch is a blessing to our family.

Antioch Christian Academy 5

Posted July 29, 2010
- a parent
My son is currently enrolled at Antioch and I have nothing but high praises for this academy. His teachers are always available and eager to help. The music program is exceptional and truly fosters a love for the arts. The atmosphere is very generous and supportive and the classrooms are always full of positive energy. I highly recommend Antioch Christian Academy to any parent looking at making the tough choice of where to educate thier young child.

Antioch Christian Academy 5

Posted March 09, 2010
- a parent
We love this school for our children, the Faith Based Curriculum is exactly what we were looking for! Our children (4th Grade and K5) love going to school and they are well above their grade level areas. The small class size allow for more one on one and we like the way all grade level know each other and interact, like a great big 'family', the way we were all meant to be!

Antioch Christian Academy 5

Posted November 21, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Antioch Christian Academy 3

Posted October 20, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Antioch Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 16, 2008
- a parent
My daughter went o ACA for 2 years until we recently moved from the state. It is an amazing school and teaches the Kids alot. My daughter lefted at the end of 1st Grade and her knowledge level was averaged out to be 6th grade level. The school teached good faith and understanding of Jesus. I would recommend this school to anyone.

Antioch Christian Academy 5

Posted August 11, 2008
- a parent
ACA is a school on the rise. The student/teacher ratio is incomparable. The curriculum exceeds that provided by the public schools. Excellent communication and cooperation between parents, teachers, and administration. Our son has blossomed at the Academy and we are thrilled with the school's vision and plans to expand its music, PE, computer, and other extracurricular programs.

Antioch Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted June 12, 2008
- a community member
Antioch Christian Academy is a school moving forward. Their staff is committed to providing their best to each student. The class size is small which creates a unique learning community.

Antioch Christian Academy 5

Posted April 17, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Antioch Christian Academy 4

Posted February 20, 2007
- a parent
We have a daughter in 1st grade and another in K4. We like the 'home-school' community envirnoment. Very small classes which is great for one-on-one. I would like to see more 'loving, caring' characteristics in teachers. Improving Music, PE & Aftercare programs. Solid academically.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Antioch Christian Academy
3616 Southwest 119th Street, Oklahoma City, OK  73170
(405) 691-8012
Last modified Antioch Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades K-7
Antioch Christian Academy Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top