Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

Review topics

This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.

WHAT'S YOUR RELATIONSHIP TO THIS SCHOOL?
parent
current student
teacher
school official
community member
How would you rate your experience at this school?
Terrible
Bad
Average
Good
Great
25 OVERALL RATINGS

characters left.
Do you feel this school develops honesty, integrity, and fairness in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops compassion, caring, and empathy in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops respect in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Do you feel this school develops persistence, grit, and determination in its students?
Strongly disagree
Disagree
Neutral
Agree
Strongly agree
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How do you feel about the amount of homework given at this school?
Not enough
Just right
Too much
Don't know
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
How effective do you feel the teachers are at this school?
Very ineffective
Ineffective
Somewhat effective
Effective
Very effective
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
Is there someone at this school who you want to say "thanks" to?
School leader
Teacher
Staff member
Parent
Student
Have your say!
Let others know more about this school.
characters left.
There are 79 reviews about all of the school topics.

Review comments


ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School 5

Posted August 23, 2013
- a parent
They feel safe. Our teachers are amazing, each and everyone of them makes a creative effort to introduce their passion to our future. My son is looking forward in learning a lot this year.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted November 02, 2009
- a parent
What I love about astec is that the teachers are always finding new ways to teach us.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
Astec is a really good school .. ! And the teachers are awesome ..!

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
ASTEC Charter Middle School is a good school were you learn alot.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
I think astec is a very good school to go to because their is a lot of nice teachers and you can learn a lot of stuff.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
Because its a good school and its fun. We are a very good school and we do everything within our power to provide the best education to other fellow students.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
Yes i love astec charter high school. I think that it has good teachers and students learn a lot.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
I love ASTEC charter school!!! It has good teachers and friendly students. They try to raise money for good causes.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a student
I like it here, because they prepare you for collage, and they help you with your work if you need help.

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
no rating

Posted October 23, 2009
- a parent
ASTEC is a great school i like how they prepare my daughter for college

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2016 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School
2401 NW 23rd St 3, Oklahoma City, OK  73107
(405) 947-6272
Last modified ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School is a Charter school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
ASTEC (Advanced Science and Technology Charter) Charter High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 79 reviews. Top