Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
7-8
Public
Oklahoma City, OK

5 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


West Junior High School 4

Posted May 25, 2010
- a parent
I went to this school in the 80's and it is still better than the rest of the middle schools in this school district.....they are on top of the issues and get them dealt with fast except when it is someone on their staff. then there is a problem.

West Junior High School 5

Posted July 31, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

West Junior High School 5

Posted November 20, 2007
- a parent
This is my son's first year of jr high and he loves this school! His grades are good too!

West Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted November 19, 2007
- a student
i am a student that goes to mwjh. that school is the best school i've ever been too. dr.bean is so nice.

West Junior High School 5

Posted September 18, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

West Junior High School 5

Posted September 04, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

West Junior High School 5

Posted December 02, 2005
- a parent
We moved from OKC to Moore so that our child could go to a better middle school. Her grades are so much better and she is now on NJHS and loves her school and all of her teachers. Thank you Dr. Bean for the great work that you do with all the kids at your school. The staff that I've had to deal with in the office and all of your teachers are great. Keep up the hard work.

West Junior High School 3

Posted February 11, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

West Junior High School
9400 South Pennsylvania Avenue, Oklahoma City, OK  73159
(405) 735-4620
Last modified West Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
West Junior High School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top