Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Owasso 6th Grade Center 5

Posted May 03, 2013
- a community member
My school is the very best!!!! Lots of great students and staff work and learn here!!!

Owasso 6th Grade Center 5

Posted August 13, 2012
- a parent
Kids are held accountable when they don't do their homework. They try to teach the kids the importance of following thru with your commitments.

Owasso 6th Grade Center 1

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Owasso 6th Grade Center 1

Posted September 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Owasso 6th Grade Center 5

Posted August 19, 2009
- a student
I actually enjoyed school when I went to school here in 2003, Then after I moved away, I hated school.

Owasso 6th Grade Center 5

Posted July 12, 2009
- a teacher
My daughter was so nervous about going there and they made the transition so easy for her. The teachers were very well at explaining and understanding. Her grades were great. The children are well behaved and respect and listen to the teachers.

Owasso 6th Grade Center 5

Posted May 01, 2009
- a parent
i think the owasso 6th grade center is amazing

Owasso 6th Grade Center 3

Posted June 22, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Owasso 6th Grade Center 1

Posted May 25, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Owasso 6th Grade Center 4

Posted January 02, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Owasso 6th Grade Center
1501 North Ash Street, Owasso, OK  74055
(918) 274-3020
Last modified Owasso 6th Grade Center is a Public school that serves grades K-1. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Owasso 6th Grade Center Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top