Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Limestone Elementary School 5

Posted August 22, 2013
- a parent
5 star school w/ 4th grade teacher workin on a PHD. must be dedicated to the young students. Really dont see such a highly educated individual stayin a 4th grade teacher when oppurtunities of being a superintendant is available. Hooray to the 4th grade teacher and staff.

Limestone Elementary School 5

Posted July 23, 2013
- a parent
Hands down best in area. All around great school. I attended this school my entire elementary school life and wouldn't have changed a thing. My six year old now attends Limestone and all the great people are still there and remembered me when I went to enroll my daughter her first year. The teachers care and the students genuinely feel it. Limestone has changed over the past twenty years, but from what I can tell it has only continued to improve.

Limestone Elementary School 5

Posted October 31, 2010
- a parent
The staff at Limestome are the GREASTEST ! My twin sons have done so well since starting Kindergarden. They are now in the 5th grade.

Limestone Elementary School 2

Posted July 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Limestone Elementary School 2

Posted April 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Limestone Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Limestone Elementary School 5

Posted April 17, 2009
- a parent
My kids love this school. Personal 1 on 1 help if they need it . Just all round great.

Limestone Elementary School 5

Posted April 03, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Limestone Elementary School 5

Posted September 27, 2008
- a parent
This school is the best. Its small and teachers care about your kids. They get alot of one on one time.

Limestone Elementary School 2

Posted August 05, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Limestone Elementary School
4201 South Walnut Creek Drive, Sand Springs, OK  74063
(918) 246-1560
Last modified Limestone Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades PK-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Limestone Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top