Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Seminole, OK
Students enrolled: 480

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Seminole High School 5

Posted May 23, 2008
- a parent
No school is perfect, but Seminole has some great teachers who really care about their students' education. The administrative personnel at all campuses is wonderful. Great sports although no sport gets the support like football does.

Seminole High School 1

Posted May 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Seminole High School 3

Posted November 02, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Seminole High School 5

Posted September 19, 2006
- a parent
My son absolutely enjoys going to Seminole High School. He is maintaining a 4.0 GPA. No tolerance for fighting. Sports are great at Seminole. However, their lunches leave alot to be desired.

Seminole High School 5

Posted November 11, 2005
- a former student
This is a great school that gives a quality education!I attended this school and felt very prepared for college. Great school spirit and pride. I loved SHS!

Seminole High School 2

Posted July 19, 2005
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Seminole High School 0
no rating

Posted September 14, 2004
- a parent
I refuse to send my children to school there due to my opinion that the school is a very 'clickish' school. It is further my opinion that if you don't have a lot of money, look a certain way, or where the right clothes, you don't fit in there! How can a child reach his/her maximum potential in that environment? Unless they have no emotions, or unless that's a better environment than their own home environment--they can't!

Seminole High School 5

Posted September 09, 2003
- a parent
This school has been excelling at producing the finest citizens and athletes since circa 1912. Fabulous place to go to school

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Seminole High School
501 Timmons Street, Seminole, OK  74868
(405) 382-1415
Last modified Seminole High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Seminole High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top