Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Star Spencer High School 0
no rating

Posted November 09, 2009
- a parent
I think the teacher quality could be much better. Right now I think the teachers isn't doing there jobs to there best ability.

Star Spencer High School 5

Posted December 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Star Spencer High School 5

Posted October 07, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Star Spencer High School 2

Posted December 19, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Star Spencer High School 1

Posted September 29, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Star Spencer High School 1

Posted November 09, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Star Spencer High School 2

Posted June 13, 2006
- a parent
This school is in definite need of change and better teachers. One or two teachers that try is not enough to promote good education among our children.

Star Spencer High School 5

Posted January 27, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Star Spencer High School 1

Posted August 26, 2003
- a parent
The principal is not supportive. The teachers are not helpful. My daughter could not get simple math down. The teachers would not assist and didn't seem care if they were learning or not.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Star Spencer High School
3001 Spencer Road, Spencer, OK  73084
(405) 587-8800
Last modified Star Spencer High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 1 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Star Spencer High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top