Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-6
Public
Tulsa, OK
Students enrolled: 436
Before care: No
After care: Yes

5 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Robertson Elementary School 5

Posted May 26, 2011
- a parent
My daughter is a transfer student. When I first saw the area near the school, I was sort of leary. The neighborhood right around the school is okay, but a little farther out, it's kind of rough. However, I love this school. The people in the office are soooo friendly, and my daughter's teacher is great. There's a real family feel to the school. It's a shame the kids have to go to Clinton Middle School. Lots of problems there.

Robertson Elementary School 5

Posted February 07, 2011
- a parent
My children and i love this school. the PTA is really involved with the teachers and parents. The teachers talk to you daily. They always have time to listen to your concerns. The office people are always friendly.

Robertson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 19, 2010
- a parent
The teachers are awesome. We are all family at this school.

Robertson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
Robertson Elementary is the best school on this side of town! The teachers and staff are remarkable. They care about those kids! The PTA is wonderful. They work very hard for the school.

Robertson Elementary School 5

Posted September 01, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robertson Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted August 08, 2009
- a parent
Last year was my sons first year at Robertson, he had originally went to Lee Elementary in Tulsa. I must say Robertson was an amazing school! With my son being ADD, Robertson was very welcoming and worked with him, he went from reading a 1st grade level to a 3rd grade level. Pretty amazing if you ask me! The teacher truly care about your children and parent involvement is amazing!

Robertson Elementary School 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a community member
My granddaughter came to Robertson this year and did excellent ! This is a wonderful school and I will make sure she goes here ntil 5th grade! I praise all the staff there!

Robertson Elementary School 5

Posted May 09, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Robertson Elementary School 5

Posted July 30, 2008
- a parent
My son went to Robertson last year and had Mrs. Folta as a teacher and she truely is the best! My daughter will be in her class this year, we are so excited and blessed to have Robertson!

Robertson Elementary School 5

Posted March 12, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Robertson Elementary School
2721 West 50th Street, Tulsa, OK  74107
(918) 746-8900
Last modified Robertson Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Robertson Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top