Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


11 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School 5

Posted September 24, 2013
- a community member
I myself go to this school, and it is my second home. Even though it's a small school, Saints Peter and Paul is a good school for children of all ages.

Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School 5

Posted January 22, 2012
- a parent
I went to this school as a child and now I have a son and daughter both going there. It is a wonderful school. I loved it and both of my children do too. They are getting a very good education and the teachers there are all experienced. It is a very positive environment for children. If you are looking for a Catholic school for your children, I suggest this one.

Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School 5

Posted February 25, 2011
- a parent
I have 2 daughters at the school now and put 2 other daughters through the school. My experience is excellent. Our 4 daughters have received a very balanced education and are well prepared for high school. The teachers and administration are well qualified and focused on the students. Great school.

Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School 1

Posted September 18, 2010
- a parent
It is sad to say that this school is not what it used to be. I used to be a caring, academically challenging school. The early Elementary grades are better that the Middle School. Several students' scores actually went backwards. The school has a huge bullying problem which they seem to ignore. I know that several parents have left because of it. The leadership is non-existant.

Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted January 08, 2008
- a parent
I have 3 children at this school. They focus on social, christian relationships. Small class sizes aid in better instruction and understanding

Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School 5

Posted December 13, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School 0
no rating

Posted July 19, 2007
- a parent
I have a son which attended the 3-year old program. It was a very positive experience for him. He always had fun, as well as demonstrated in many ways that he was learning through his 'play.' The teachers were professional and caring at the same time. It's a positive, diverse, and Catholic environment that finds unique ways to connect with the children.

Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School 5

Posted October 10, 2005
- a parent
My siblings and I attended this school during childhood. I now have a child that is a student there and will send my youngest as well when age allows. I believe this school is very devoted to my children's education, sense of well-being and religion. Placing all at an equal level of importance, I feel my children will grow and flourish to the best degree possible in this nuuring environment. I would recommend it to every parent!

Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School 5

Posted August 24, 2004
- a parent
I have 2 children that attend this school. The staff of this school seem to be devoted to the school and the children. My children have developed a strong sense of respect for others, and responsibility for themselves. I could not have chosen a better school. I love this school. Sts. Peter & Paul thrives off excellence!

Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School 5

Posted July 25, 2004
- a parent
I have 2 children that attend Peter & Paul. We have found it to be a wonderful place for our children. They receive a great education but also so much more! The teachers are loving and encouraging to each student. The principal knows every student by name. This school is like a big family. The preschool is also very wonderful! They do many educational field trips and a lot of learning. Any child would be blessed to attend this wonderful school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School
1428 North 67th East Avenue, Tulsa, OK  74115
(918) 836-2165
Last modified Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Sts Peter & Paul Catholic School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews. Top