Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Catherine School 5

Posted June 09, 2013
- a parent
My children's school is the best. The teacher's go the extra mile to help their students. Our new principal did an awesome job her first year in her new role. We may be small, but we have great stars rising out of our classrooms every year. Our graduated Eighth Graders go on to high school and maintain their grades. In fact, most are on the honor roll. We are also renovating our school to make some great improvements for our future students. Great things are happening at St. Catherine. Come check us out.

St Catherine School 5

Posted January 17, 2012
- a community member
Saint Catherine's is a wonderful school. Teachers and administrators put out great effort to make sure that ALL students learn according to their ability. Students who have attended there do well academically and socially in high school. My step-granddaughter, who was very behind in all subjects when she started there, was helped by all the teachers and advanced nearly 4 grade levels in two years. She is now doing well in high school -- but couldn't have without St. Catherine.

St Catherine School 5

Posted August 20, 2009
- a parent
Saint Catherine School has provided my family with a home away from home for the last eight years. The teachers are as dedicated to helping my child learn as my husband and I are, and will often go out of their way to ensure his needs are met both academically and spiritually.

St Catherine School 0
no rating

Posted August 19, 2009
- a parent
Saint Catherine School has challenging academics, talented teachers, and a focus on helping children learn to take ownership of their own success. It is a wonderful, loving environment that nurtures both mind and soul. We love it!

St Catherine School 0
no rating

Posted May 21, 2008
- a parent
I have been simply amazed with St. Catherine School. The family environment as well as the strong academics makes this one of Tulsa's small treasures. The small class sizes have done wonders for my daughter as does the Christian environment. Thank you Fr. Matt, Vicki Adams, St. Catherine Parish and the Diocese of Tulsa for keeping this school a treasure! I would highly recommend this school to anyone who wants the best for their child.

St Catherine School 5

Posted March 06, 2007
- a parent
Saint Catherine School strives to reach every student at his/her level and offer challenges to help each child move beyond expectations. The teachers are all very helpful and dedicated to the children. The small class sizes make every child feel a sense of belonging, and the whole community is like being part of a large extended family.

St Catherine School 4

Posted August 14, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Catherine School 5

Posted December 02, 2005
- a parent
This is an incredible Catholic school. With high academic standards as well as HIGH religious standards, this is the only Catholic school in the Diocese that celebrates Mass Tues through Friday and is required for all students to attend. Fr. Matt is involved on a daily basis with the school and Sisters of St. Francis teach at the school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Catherine School
2515 West 46th Street, Tulsa, OK  74107
(918) 446-9756
Last modified St Catherine School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Catherine School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top