Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-5
Private
Tulsa, OK
Students enrolled: 42
 

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Mizel Jewish Community Day School 5

Posted February 11, 2013
- a community member
Mizel School has 46 children...there is an error here in the description. Pre-K through 5th grade. School is in its 38th year and has an outstanding reputation. I'd give the school 5 stars

Mizel Jewish Community Day School 5

Posted February 04, 2013
- a community member
I am a grandparent of a 4-year student. Mizel is an amazing environment for her and all of the other students. My son and daughter also attended the school in the 1980s and they got such a firm foundation and sense of self-confidence. They are both very successful in the work and personal lives, and I attribute much of that to Mizel School!

Mizel Jewish Community Day School 5

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
I love Mizel because of the small classes, excellent teachers, and great community of parents! The children get individualized attention that is hard to get in most big schools!

Mizel Jewish Community Day School 0
no rating

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
It has small classes, making for a great education. It is racially and religiously diverse.

Mizel Jewish Community Day School 0
no rating

Posted August 20, 2009
- a parent
Wonderful school and a great environment for learning. Kids gain confidence in themselves and interacting with others.

Mizel Jewish Community Day School 5

Posted May 29, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Mizel Jewish Community Day School 5

Posted May 22, 2009
- a parent
My child have just thrived at mizel. He has been there for six years and has gain a great deal of confidence and strength. Having a small class let my child feel like he is a really part of the whole learning process. I would recommend this to anyone whose child needs that extra attention!

Mizel Jewish Community Day School 5

Posted September 27, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Mizel Jewish Community Day School
2021 East 71st Street, Tulsa, OK  74136
(918) 494-0953
Last modified Mizel Jewish Community Day School is a Private school that serves grades PK-5
Mizel Jewish Community Day School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top