Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 10 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Southpark Christian School 5

Posted May 02, 2011
- a parent
I am a parent of two students at SCS, and I am an alumni as well. In fact, my sister is an alumni too. This school is truly a blessing. The teachers and staff are one of a kind. If you want your child to get an amazing education, with Biblical principles, this is where you need to be. Check our their website at, www.scstulsa.com.

Southpark Christian School 1

Posted August 12, 2010
- a parent
This school refused to go by a court. Order to keep my child safe and unenrolled my child instead also gave private records without my permission. So if you want to promote a school that only cares about money and not its students take them there.

Southpark Christian School 5

Posted July 23, 2010
- a parent
Southpark Christian School is a wonderful school. I cannot say enough about how loving and caring the teachers are! They go above and beyond what is required of them daily. I have 2 children (3 year old and 1st grader) and they both love the school too!

Southpark Christian School 5

Posted July 18, 2010
- a teacher
Southpark excels in curriculum instruction. The smaller classrooms (8-10 students) allow teachers to spend quality one-on-one time with each student. SAT scores soar 85-100 percent above the National Standards. Even the K2 and K3 students have books and are learning. Most of the students at Southpark have been there since K3. They don't want to leave! It is a happy place with students from every background and ethnicity. We love it!!

Southpark Christian School 5

Posted July 09, 2010
- a parent
Our two daughters have attended Southpark since 2004.Another daughter will begin pre-K this year (2010-11).SOUTHPARK has the MOST AWESOME teachers,administrators & staff.They are DEVOTED to the childs SPIRITUAL,EDUCATIONAL&PERSONAL GROWTH.LOW student to teacher RATIOS ensure individual attention for students. SOUTHPARK EDUCATION = QUALITY DON'T DELAY,ENROLL TODAY!!!

Southpark Christian School 5

Posted May 13, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Southpark Christian School 5

Posted January 04, 2009
- a parent
I am a parent of two SouthPark Students. We love the Staff and the Extracurricular activities offered. PE, Music, Art, and lots of field trips throughout the year. We have been at SCC for 4 years now, and still love to refer new families.

Southpark Christian School 5

Posted July 26, 2008
- a parent
Southpark is a wonderful school, with teachers that truly love and care for their students. They go beyond what is required of them to make sure their students understand what they are studying.

Southpark Christian School 1

Posted August 18, 2007
- a parent
This school is has a nice interior and has small classes, which is great, because the children get a lot of one on one from the teachers. However, those are the only good things I can say about the school. They constantly ask for donations. They are extremely petty when it comes to uniforms.

Southpark Christian School 5

Posted June 11, 2004
- a former student
This is a great school to go to if u want a high education and a large belief in christianity. The principal is great and have very good judgement. And the safty and disipline is very hight. Although extracurricular activities are not of large variety they have some liek cheerleading and basketball.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Southpark Christian School
10811 East 41st Street, Tulsa, OK  74146
(918) 663-4141
Last modified Southpark Christian School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
Southpark Christian School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top