Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public
Wayne, OK
Students enrolled: 194

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Wayne High School 5

Posted August 01, 2013
- a parent
i like having my son go to Wayne High School,it is a very involved school and a little home town school,everyone knows one another!

Wayne High School 4

Posted August 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wayne High School 4

Posted May 04, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Wayne High School 4

Posted March 16, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wayne High School 5

Posted February 13, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wayne High School 3

Posted September 01, 2008
- a student
I am a graduate from wayne high. I have found from my own personal experience that most of the faculty are more helpful if your parents are on the board. The english teacher; however, will help students that are struggling even if they are not in her class. There are some others like her as well, you just have to look for them. As for the principal, he's a really nice guy but he is too worried about being everyone's friend. Wayne is also more worried about getting winnning sports teams, the neglect the academics.

Wayne High School 5

Posted July 12, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wayne High School 5

Posted December 13, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Wayne High School 0
no rating

Posted June 28, 2007
- a parent
I feel like this school needs to focus more on teaching and guidance counseling. There is basically no leadership from the faculty except for the Ag dept and the coaches. I rate this school a 4, due to the curriculum, superintendent and extracurricular activities

Wayne High School 2

Posted August 18, 2005
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Wayne High School
212 South Seifried Street, Wayne, OK  73095
(405) 449-3317
Last modified Wayne High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Wayne High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top