Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Bandon Senior High School 1

Posted October 01, 2013
- a community member
While i attended Bandon High i had good times but their were more bad. i would never allow my children to attend only because sports are more important than academics and and the elective classes. the only person i know who really cares about the kids is the counselor and the 10th and 12th English teacher

Bandon Senior High School 3

Posted April 23, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Bandon Senior High School 4

Posted February 23, 2009
- a parent
For a small school, its not bad. They have various classes and do a lot of extracurricluar activies. But they do seem to go thru alot of staff.

Bandon Senior High School 1

Posted February 04, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bandon Senior High School 5

Posted August 30, 2007
- a student
I disagree with the 'teacher clique' comment. I believe our teachers are the best people in the district. The people holding our school back are the school board and other people of higher power. Our teachers give us as much creative space as they can without losing all control. They are encouraging and unique people who work hard to guarantee a great high school education.


Bandon Senior High School 4

Posted August 23, 2007
- a student
Because it is a small school you get to know everyone and when it comes to the teachers you can get to know them as well and get more help when needed.

Bandon Senior High School 5

Posted October 12, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Bandon Senior High School 1

Posted May 14, 2004
- a staff
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Bandon Senior High School
550 9th St SW, Bandon, OR  97411
(541) 347-4413
Last modified Bandon Senior High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 6 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Bandon Senior High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top