Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


12 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Estacada Junior High School 5

Posted April 07, 2014
- a parent
My son's teacher, Elaine Butler is amazing. She is always available and helps in so many ways. The school has been fabulous for him and we are so thankful to Mrs. Butler! Words can't express. ..

Estacada Junior High School 4

Posted March 13, 2014
- a community member
I'm an eighth grader at EJHS now, and in my two years, the school has been on the local news twice for freak incidents. Both were troubling for every student, but I never thought it was an unsafe place to be. Mrs. Rhue is our principal now and she's always done a good job of keeping my school a safe and fun place to be- even if she's not popular among every social group. She expects work, work that comes in better and better every test season. The environment at EJHS is laid back without being lazy and very strict as far as rules go. I'm proud to be a homegrown Estacadian who went to Estacada schools :)


Estacada Junior High School 5

Posted March 08, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Estacada Junior High School 5

Posted January 01, 2010
- a student
Im a 7 th grader and this school is the best school ever im soo glade i get to spend 2 years here and the principal is amazing shes the best

Estacada Junior High School 0
no rating

Posted December 15, 2009
- a student
This school Is uhmazing. I love the principal!


Estacada Junior High School 5

Posted September 21, 2009
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Estacada Junior High School 5

Posted May 04, 2008
- a student
This school is azmazing! I am not looking forward to moving next year. I love how at the beginning of each day, we get to catch up on homework, and get help when we need it. If you're a 7th or 8th grader, you need to go here!

Estacada Junior High School 5

Posted March 06, 2008
- a student
I love this school!!! my favorite part is having the F.A.S.T days to catch up!


Estacada Junior High School 5

Posted September 06, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Estacada Junior High School 1

Posted June 04, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Estacada Junior High School
500 NE Main St, Estacada, OR  97023
(503) 630-8516
Last modified Estacada Junior High School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Estacada Junior High School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews. Top