Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Grants Pass, OR
Students enrolled: 162
Before care: No
After care: Yes

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


14 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Brighton Academy 5

Posted May 02, 2013
- a parent
My son is graduating from Brighton this June. He has attended this school since middle school and his growth has been tremendous. He has received a well rounded education and earned over 40 college credits to boot! He has developed a great work ethic and I thank the Brighton teachers for their unwavering support. I would not hesitate to recommend Brighton Academy to anyone!

Brighton Academy 5

Posted February 08, 2013
- a community member
This is the greatest school in the world. Dont believe disgruntled parents, they can't even spell flies or write.I rate this school 5 stars, there are great teachers, an a amazing principal and a great college program. Its funny I'm 12yrs of age and I can spell because of this amazing school.


Brighton Academy 5

Posted December 31, 2012
- a parent
I am a solid supporter of Brighton. My daughter has been enrolled for the last nine years. The academics are solid and the teachers take extra care so every student learns. There are so many great programs at this school that my daughter enjoys; like theatre, college classes, martial arts, growers market and the interact club. We truly think of Brighton as our extended family and I am grateful for all of the work the staff does. God bless this little campus of ours!

Brighton Academy 5

Posted March 03, 2012
- a teacher
What a great school! This is my sons second year at Brighton and we couldn't be happier. We love the small class sizes and the genuine concern the teachers have for each student. Truely an awesome school!

Brighton Academy 5

Posted November 22, 2011
- a parent
We have a wonderful experience at Brighton. The teacher and parents are like a family. Everyone works together. My children are in 6th and 10th grade. They are very happy and well-rounded students and I definately give credit to Brighton Academy for that.


Brighton Academy 1

Posted August 23, 2011
- a parent
This school once had a great idea at it's core.... but now it is more like loard of the flys... keep your children safe from the people that run this school.... STAY AWAY!!!

Brighton Academy 1

Posted August 23, 2011
- a parent
It makes me sad to have to wright this but other should know this school has lost it's core... No one should have there children there. ONLY ONE GOOD TEACHER.

Brighton Academy 4

Posted December 15, 2009
- a parent
This is our 3rd year here at Brighton and what a blessing we have found in this school. My three kids have been encouraged, enriched and challenged by each of their teachers. Their teachers have met them at their individual levels and needs.


Brighton Academy 0
no rating

Posted November 30, 2009
- a parent
We have been here 5 years and we wouldn't be happier.

Brighton Academy 0
no rating

Posted September 20, 2009
- a teacher
It is a wonderful learning environment that helps children to become good leaders.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Brighton Academy
1121 Northeast 7th Street, Grants Pass, OR  97526
(541) 474-6865
Last modified Brighton Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Brighton Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews. Top