Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

4 stars
Based on 19 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


19 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Allen Dale Elementary School 5

Posted October 09, 2013
- a teacher
Allen Dale is a wonderful school. My children attend the and the teachers are great, they make learning fun and exciting. I just started working there this school year and I really enjoy it. The staff is great and helpful.

Allen Dale Elementary School 5

Posted June 28, 2012
- a parent
Allen Dale is an excellent school! The staff is amazing. Everyone works together for the greater good of all students. My child is somewhat quirky, and the staff and teachers go the extra mile to ensure him a quality education and a safe learning environment.


Allen Dale Elementary School 4

Posted June 01, 2012
- a parent
Office manager needs an attitude adjustment but otherwise it's a great overall school. Teachers are dedicated to making class time a positive and enjoyable experience.

Allen Dale Elementary School 5

Posted May 30, 2011
- a teacher
The parents work hard to donate their time and money to provide and keep the best educational activities available. This allows great opportunities for the teachers to provide quality education for all the children. Teachers, parents and children working together for a terrific education...priceless!!!!

Allen Dale Elementary School 3

Posted February 16, 2011
- a parent
I think the teachers are great. I don't like the principal and the lunches. I think the principal is arrogant and rude. He is way to strict on being tardy. Things happen and the parents are the ones who are responsible for kids at this age and to give a child detention for being tardy three times is insane!


Allen Dale Elementary School 5

Posted May 21, 2010
- a parent
The teachers are awesome and super caring.. Will to work with the parents.

Allen Dale Elementary School 2

Posted March 04, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Allen Dale Elementary School 4

Posted September 10, 2009
- a parent
Excellent interaction and inclusion of family into schooling. Great Staff.


Allen Dale Elementary School 4

Posted August 23, 2009
- a parent
Allen Dale teachers & Principal are amazing, open, and more then wonderful.....the front office staff however is something left to be desired. I enrolled my child toward the end of the school year...the ladies in the office wanted to know all about who, what, why, when.....the next time I was in the office...their esoteric, rude, and over the top sharpness has left me cold and never wanting to deal with them. Thank God...The teachers and principals are the real reason my children go to the school!!!

Allen Dale Elementary School 5

Posted August 14, 2009
- a parent
I wouldn't have my son go to elementary school anywhere else. The teachers, principal and staff are all wonderful. They take time to communicate with you and really seem to care about the children.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Allen Dale Elementary School
2320 Williams Hwy, Grants Pass, OR  97527
(541) 474-5760
Last modified Allen Dale Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Allen Dale Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 19 reviews. Top