Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Clear Creek Middle School 0
no rating

Posted October 12, 2010
- a parent
The teachers at Clear Creek are very friendly and concerned with student success!

Clear Creek Middle School 0
no rating

Posted March 11, 2009
- a student
The school has great teachers, but they seemingly don't too do much about the students that are picked on, they're a bunch of fun, large school-basis full of bullies, and but some of the teachers may or may not be rude.


Clear Creek Middle School 5

Posted January 19, 2009
- a community member
i love clear creek my son is a iep there he is in 8 gread all the teacher are great all the parent that it is bad are rong

Clear Creek Middle School 0
no rating

Posted January 19, 2009
- a parent
my kid is en iep stodent at clear creek he is in 8 gread he loves it there and i do to and eny parent who says it is bad is rong the staf there is great the prinsable is great

Clear Creek Middle School 5

Posted August 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Clear Creek Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 30, 2008
- a parent
Re-located to Arizona. Moved back to Oregon because of the excellent schools. My daughter has been at Clear Creek for 3 years and I have nothing but good things to say.

Clear Creek Middle School 2

Posted March 21, 2008
- a parent
My child is on an IEP. She has done obismally in school this year. She is smart enough to understand the material in each of her subjects, I just feel that she is not having the material presented to her in a way that she can understand and be able to complete the homework that is required. Children have different learning styles and that needs to be addressed. The biggest problem is that there aren't enough teachers to bring down the student/teacher ratio. Therefore children, like my daughter, suffer and are left behind for easier to teach students.

Clear Creek Middle School 5

Posted February 01, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Clear Creek Middle School 5

Posted January 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Clear Creek Middle School 3

Posted January 21, 2008
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Clear Creek Middle School
219 NE 219th, Gresham, OR  97030
(503) 492-6700
Last modified Clear Creek Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Clear Creek Middle School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top