Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
6-8
Public
Happy Valley, OR
Students enrolled: 882

3 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Rock Creek Middle School 3

Posted August 12, 2010
- a community member
I went to this school last year for 7th and I'm going to say it's AVERAGE. I met tons of great friends but there was also a lot of online harassment that never got settled with the principal even if spoken too. The teachers however are great, really dedicated to the students and want to help you succeed. I'd say it's just the kids there. A lot of the drama follows you and that's why I'm choosing a different Middle School. I'd say give this school a try for a week or so, and if they don't like it then switch them out quickly.

Rock Creek Middle School 0
no rating

Posted May 20, 2010
- a parent
Mrs. Lute is a very caring person and her students love her! Great teachers at this school!


Rock Creek Middle School 1

Posted April 07, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rock Creek Middle School 5

Posted July 16, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Rock Creek Middle School 5

Posted January 10, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Rock Creek Middle School 1

Posted October 22, 2006
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Rock Creek Middle School 0
no rating

Posted November 14, 2004
- a parent
My son attended sunrise for both years and was very prepared to attend a college prep private school his freshman year. I was very pleased with the intesified program offered, the amount of parent support and teacher committment. For a public middle school sunrise did a great job for us!

Rock Creek Middle School 5

Posted July 31, 2003
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Rock Creek Middle School
14897 SE Parklane Dr, Happy Valley, OR  97015
(503) 353-6100
Last modified Rock Creek Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 6-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Rock Creek Middle School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top