Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 6 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


7 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Farmington View Elementary School 5

Posted March 01, 2014
- a community member
I went here for 1/2 of 3rd to 6th grade. I had a lot of amazing memories. My math teacher(advanced math) was one of my favorite teachers the whole time I was there. My 6th grade teacher was also the best teacher I might ever have! The principals were awesome, but I really only knew the new one. I there are "mixed" classes. Which is the best way to work with other grades. Sometime I wish I could spend the rest of my life in 6th grade.

Farmington View Elementary School 5

Posted September 28, 2013
- a parent
Love this school!! So fortunate our daughter goes there! They have a lot of wonderful after school programs that enrich our daughter's life everyday. Teachers are prepared and caring and the Principal is always available and friendly. Our daughter is always challenged and excited to go to school everyday! Thank you Farmington View!


Farmington View Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 09, 2008
- a parent
I love Farmington! I went there from 5th and 6th grade and now my kids go there- my daughter graduated FV 2 years ago and my son is in the 4th grade. I love the 'rural' feeling of the area and miss living there!

Farmington View Elementary School 5

Posted February 07, 2008
- a parent
This small school provides an outstanding array of opportunities for kids both in school and after. The math program is excellent, the science program in coordination with Jackson Bottom Wetlands is extremely rewarding and the writing progam gives the students great opportunities to improve writing skills.

Farmington View Elementary School 5

Posted November 13, 2007
- a parent
This school has really changed our child's life. The principle is extremely dedicated as well as the teachers. The overall feel of the school is a warm, caring and nurturing atmosphere.


Farmington View Elementary School 2

Posted January 21, 2005
- a former student
This review submitted without content.

Farmington View Elementary School 5

Posted July 13, 2004
- a parent
We have been quite pleased with our time at Farmingtom View. The staff is wonderful and do make every effort to see the children succeed. The biggest downside is the high number of students in each class.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Farmington View Elementary School
8300 SW Hillsboro Hwy, Hillsboro, OR  97123
(503) 844-1735
Last modified Farmington View Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-6. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Farmington View Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 7 reviews. Top