Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
9-12
Public district
Hillsboro, OR
Students enrolled: 1,455
 

3 stars
Based on 8 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


8 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Hillsboro High School 1

Posted December 30, 2014
- a teacher
As a teacher of many years I have been to many schools. This school has a few bright students but the majority are sucked into problems.

Hillsboro High School 1

Posted December 30, 2014
- a parent
In the process of transferring my daughter out of Hill High.. The school has gang issue would recommend if you are of Latin descent but if you are not please becareful.


Hillsboro High School 5

Posted December 15, 2009
- a student
I love this school it has such friendly peolpe and......We won state this year! the enviorment here is fun,relaxed,safe and homey the staff here is soo supportive and encouraging they really listen to students and help them out when they are in any kind of coflict sine i moved here i have progressed soo much academicly and socialy! i love! hill-high...

Hillsboro High School 5

Posted July 04, 2008
- a parent
The teachers are great and so are the extra curricular activiities!! My kids love it there!! Hilhi is definintly a great school!!

Hillsboro High School 1

Posted October 30, 2006
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Hillsboro High School 4

Posted May 27, 2005
- a student
Other than the principal, who meets low standards, this school is excellent in all areas.
1 person found this helpful

Hillsboro High School 1

Posted October 14, 2004
- a parent
I think that HilHi has poor morale and education value meaning that it defintely doesn't meet my standards.

Hillsboro High School 5

Posted August 25, 2003
- a parent
My Son has attended Hihi for the past three years.Hilhi exceeds the standards with its outstanding Teachers and Counselors. The programs and support they give to each student is just Superior.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2015 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Hillsboro High School
3285 SE Rood Bridge Rd, Hillsboro, OR  97123
(503) 844-1980
Last modified Hillsboro High School is a Public school that serves grades 9-12. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 4 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Hillsboro High School Rating: 3 out of 5 based on 8 reviews. Top