Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-12
Private
Klamath Falls, OR
Students enrolled: 241

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


The Triad School 5

Posted October 02, 2014
- a parent
When my children originally started at Triad, I was a single parent and I worked two jobs to afford to send them there. My son has since graduated and my daughter has been there for 10 years now, starting in the 1st grade. Not only is the curriculum amazing, my children go to school with caring and committed children. My son has life long friends with the kids he attended school with at Triad. The atmosphere of the school is positive and supportive. The staff in Triad know my children and still to this day ask about my son, who graduated 2 years ago. My daughter has had a class of 11-13 since the 1st grade, growing up with the same children from her grade school years. I would highly recommend this school to give your children the skills they need to succeed in higher education and in life.

The Triad School 5

Posted July 02, 2013
- a parent
We put our child in Triad because she was board in preschool and needed more than to be babysat. Now 13 years later she is attending a private college, Triad's dedicated staff help her to be prepared.


The Triad School 5

Posted April 30, 2013
- a parent
We never pictured ourselves as private school parents, but as our oldest child was ready to enter Kindergarten we began evaluating the choices. The answer was clear and that was Triad School. Nearly 6 years later we have no interest in being anywhere else - the teachers are wonderful, my children get individual attention and access to fantastic extra-curricular activities that enhance their education. While I would typically not want the younger children to mingle with the older children, at Triad it is a positive experience because the little ones are mentored by the older youth. It's an amazing experience that is well worth budgeting to make it work every year and I can't imagine school any other way!

The Triad School 5

Posted August 27, 2012
- a parent
Triad has been such an excellent school for my children. We never intended on staying in a private school as long as we have and now, 11 years later, we couldn't think of switching schools. The teachers at Triad go out of their way to assist their students when they need additional help. There are activities available that have been dropped from many of the public schools due to budget cuts. The high moral standards that are expected by each of the students is a wonderful thing that unfortunately you just don't see nowadays. We love this school!

The Triad School 5

Posted November 08, 2010
- a parent
We have been involved with Triad for 14 years. It has been a great experience for our children and for our family. From the sports programs to the Theater Arts to the Academics, Triad is the best choice in the basin


The Triad School 5

Posted November 12, 2009
- a parent
Triad School has been an excellant choice for our 2 sons. They both started in kindergarten and now one is a freshman and the other is a senior. Our youngest, who is 14, is currently taking Calculus at OIT (the local state college.) It is because of encouragement and the teachers' commitment to keep him challenged at his level that he is able to be where he is at. What is also important is how our children feel about their school experience. Taking just 2 sentences from a much longer article my oldest son wrote, he said, 'With strong focuses on family, sports and academics, Triad has prepared me for life after high school. I wouldn't trade my 13 years at Triad for anything!

The Triad School 5

Posted August 31, 2009
- a parent
My daughter was accepted into Triad for Preschool age 3 and school just started but we searched and seached for all the schools in Klamath Falls oregon and this is the one that best suited us with small class sizes and loving teachers. From just the entrance into the school to get the application I knew this was the perfect school for our family. I can't wait to see all the things my daughter and eventally son will learn. I am very excited for Triad and the experences we are going to have.

The Triad School 5

Posted April 05, 2009
- a parent
I have two children attending Triad. They are both currently in elementary school and have attended since 2004. The faculty and staff encourage parental involvement in all aspects. We are regulars in our kids classrooms and volunteer in many extra curricular events. My children have excelled at this school and I encourage others to check out this school for quality education.


The Triad School 5

Posted December 14, 2007
- a parent
This school is great. My kid is now coming home with A's. She also thinks this school is great.

The Triad School 3

Posted May 22, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

The Triad School
2450 Summers Ln, Klamath Falls, OR  97603
(541) 885-7940
Last modified The Triad School is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
The Triad School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top