Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-5
Public
Mcminnville, OR
Students enrolled: 534

5 stars
Based on 11 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


16 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grandhaven Elementary School 5

Posted May 16, 2013
- a parent
I believe my kids school to be one of the best with teachers that not only care about my kids education, but also about their overall well being.

Grandhaven Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 07, 2010
- a parent
Grandhaven school is awesome! Great teachers, staff and professionals! Well rounded classes that are not too large. Focus is given to every student is all areas of need. I am also proud to be part of the PTA.


Grandhaven Elementary School 5

Posted May 05, 2010
- a teacher
Grandhaven School is a wonderful school with an active parent group and a staff who appreciate each other and work together to help students achieve success.

Grandhaven Elementary School 5

Posted May 05, 2010
- a parent
Fantastic staff are able to manage the kids wonderfully. Nice atmosphere to help raise your children

Grandhaven Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
Because the teachers really care that much!


Grandhaven Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
Grandhaven is a wonderful School filled with a Principal and Teachers that love their Students!! They are always so appreciative of all the help they get and the Parents and would do anything to help our kids succeed. THANK YOU GRANDHAVEN!!!!!!! I would recommend our School to anyone who moves to McMinnville. GO RAVENS!!!

Grandhaven Elementary School 5

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
Grandhaven ROCKS!!! The teachers and office staff really care about the kids and will do anything necessary to make sure they are happy and loved. I'll miss you next year, but it's time to move up to middle school :(

Grandhaven Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a parent
We have a great group of teachers and parents that go way out of their way to make our childrens educaltion the best it can be. We are not just a school, we are a family and we stick together for the good of the students.


Grandhaven Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted May 04, 2010
- a community member
Grandhaven Elementary School is one of the top performing schools in the district and the state. We earned 'Outstanding' status according to the Oregon Department of Education. Grandhaven School is truly a 'grand haven' for staff, students, and parents. Great parental support, awesome, dedicated teachers, and caring, nurturing classified staff. A great place, a 'grand haven' for everyone.

Grandhaven Elementary School 5

Posted March 28, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grandhaven Elementary School
3200 NE McDonald Ln, Mcminnville, OR  97128
(503) 565-4700
Last modified Grandhaven Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 8 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Grandhaven Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 16 reviews. Top