Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 12 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


13 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Memorial Elementary School 5

Posted March 24, 2010
- a parent
The school is a great school the teachers an staff really care about the kids there an have made a difference in my child's learning

Memorial Elementary School 5

Posted June 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Memorial Elementary School 5

Posted January 03, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Memorial Elementary School 0
no rating

Posted November 02, 2007
- a parent
Nothing but bad experiences at this school. My child brought home incomplete work, ungraded work. Principal doesn't work to solve problems. Won't give you a teacher you request, even if it is in the best interest of your child.

Memorial Elementary School 5

Posted November 01, 2007
- a parent
Great school, awesome teachers, awesome principal!


Memorial Elementary School 5

Posted November 01, 2007
- a parent
I honestly think this school is great, my daughter has finally cheered back up and has a positive outlook on school which is very important for kids to have. The staff I have encountered and the principal are great! This school really knows how to handle their money also, I feel confident that when I buy anything from fund raisers or put money into the school, I see where the money is going and that really is a great feeling that the school puts kids first. This really is a fun and great school! Also I must add that The principal is always around, he is very nice and very welcoming.

Memorial Elementary School 1

Posted May 30, 2007
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Memorial Elementary School 5

Posted January 16, 2007
- a parent
I have three children in this school, all of them doing very well, this school has helped us out in so many ways its been a wonderful experience being part of this school, all academic and social aspects are great!


Memorial Elementary School 1

Posted December 26, 2006
- a parent
My daughter had a horrible experience in this school! Her confidence was only lowered by her teachers and peers. I changed schools right away.

Memorial Elementary School 2

Posted November 16, 2006
- a parent
Wasn't happy with this school. Poor leadership. My child was held in continually from recess to finish class work and I wasn't notified that there was a problem nor was my child given the option to complete the work at home and didn't receive adequate assistance at school. Most of my child's work was required to be completed at school.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Memorial Elementary School
501 West 14th St, Mcminnville, OR  97128
(503) 565-4800
Last modified Memorial Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 10 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Memorial Elementary School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 13 reviews. Top