Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

4 stars
Based on 14 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


18 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Grace Christian Schools 5

Posted November 18, 2013
- a parent
When my husband and I look back on our lives, one of the best choices we made was to send our 3 children to Grace Christian School. They are now responsible citizens in the communities and parents themselves. Our oldest grandchild is now a preschool student and absolutely loves school.

Grace Christian Schools 2

Posted September 27, 2013
- a community member
Most of the teachers are mean! although this school has good education, they should really work on hiring better staff members and spending there money more wisely. Their lunch selection is both unhealthy and gross. They tried to make the students wear school shirts over the summer to advertise our school! When a kid does something wrong, all that the teachers do is make them say sorry. The restrooms are very unclean. The middle school bathroom stall doors are very short. This school really needs some changes done to it, and if they make changes, hopefully it will turn out better than it is now.


Grace Christian Schools 2

Posted March 24, 2013
- a community member
They don't teach kids real science. They teach kids that the world has only existed for 6000 years. The teachers also bring up political subjects in class and teach kids their right wing conservative Christian views more than anything else. They are also too hard on the kids when it comes to following the rules. It still gets these two stars because they have some good teachers.

Grace Christian Schools 5

Posted May 02, 2010
- a parent
This is the most amazing school. My daughter has had a great time and the teacher has really worked one on one with us.

Grace Christian Schools 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
I love the positive and respectful interactions and attitudes both practiced and taught throughout the school.


Grace Christian Schools 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
Because of the love and care the school, teachers and staff give the kids.

Grace Christian Schools 0
no rating

Posted April 27, 2010
- a parent
Because of the quality education they provide, the range of programs they offer, and the care and support they give to each student, all for less than we're paying for our public schools!

Grace Christian Schools 0
no rating

Posted April 26, 2010
- a parent
My 3 children went through Grace Christian Schools and now my granddaughter is going through Grace Christian Schools. Grace Christian Schools assists parents, they come along side the home to train students spiritually, academically, emotionally and physically to be strong leaders for righteousness to the next generation. A school that cares about the family and students and strives to serve the family while providing a great education.


Grace Christian Schools 5

Posted November 01, 2009
- a parent
GCS offers more than just teaching academics to their students. They come along side the parents to help raise up our children with character, intergrity, leadership skills, and Godly morals.

Grace Christian Schools 3

Posted June 04, 2009
- a student
They are more focused of making sure you follow there rules them helping you with you academic future.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Grace Christian Schools
855 Chevy Way, Medford, OR  97504
(541) 772-0606
Last modified Grace Christian Schools is a Private school that serves grades PK-12
Grace Christian Schools Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 18 reviews. Top