Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


View Acres Elementary School 5

Posted September 08, 2013
- a parent
We couldn't be more pleased with this school. We tried to get into two charter schools in the area without success. Next year our youngest child will be going into kindergarten. We aren't going to try again for the lottery for the charter schools. We've already hit the lottery with this wonderful school with caring teachers, principal and staff!!

View Acres Elementary School 5

Posted March 17, 2010
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


View Acres Elementary School 5

Posted December 15, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

View Acres Elementary School 5

Posted November 16, 2008
- a parent
Great school with caring, involved staff

View Acres Elementary School 5

Posted September 28, 2008
- a community member
I went to this school all my elementry years .. And its the best school any one could ask for ... It teaches all the write attitudes and morals .... I loved it !!


View Acres Elementary School 5

Posted July 29, 2008
- a parent
I love this school. All the staff are wonderful, they all care so much for all these students. The principal is a great man he is active in all the spirit days. Every one of the students is being helped or has already exseeded on there tests. This is an excellent school I would highly recamend it for your kids.

View Acres Elementary School 4

Posted September 18, 2006
- a parent
View Acres School is a wonderful school with an array of caring and skilled educators. It offers a safe and secure learning environment to children from ages K through 6. View Acres also has a incredible practice for involving parents, grandparents and caregivers by creating and environment of inclusion and resource effectiveness.

View Acres Elementary School 2

Posted March 17, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


View Acres Elementary School 5

Posted August 10, 2003
- a parent
This is an incredible school with great staff that care about the children - and that's all staff from the secretaries to the librarians, the teacher's aides to the principal and even the wonderful janitor, too (and of course the teachers!)! The test scores reflect the above average education that the children are receiving. This is a wonderful school!!!

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

View Acres Elementary School
4828 SE View Acres Rd, Milwaukie, OR  97267
(503) 353-5640
Last modified View Acres Elementary School is a Public school that serves grades K-5. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 5 out of 10 based on academic quality.
View Acres Elementary School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top