Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel

5 stars
Based on 15 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Ogden Middle School 5

Posted May 22, 2012
- a parent
Other parents told me I would love this school, and they were right. The Principal and Staff are fabulous. They care so much about the kids. My student actually got into an issue with another child that resulted in suspension, but the school still rallied around both kids and helped them come back to school more successful in dealing with personal issues. They have some great after school programs. The coaches are very personable and admired. The teachers are very friendly and engaging of the students from what we have witnessed thus far. The parent group actively communicates with the parents. Overall we've been very happy with our experience this last year.

Ogden Middle School 5

Posted May 05, 2009
- a student
It's an awesome scool i love going there!!!


Ogden Middle School 5

Posted February 15, 2009
- a student
I am so happy I went to Ogden. I dont think I would have had such great experiences anywhere else!

Ogden Middle School 5

Posted August 22, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Ogden Middle School 5

Posted July 27, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Ogden Middle School 4

Posted May 04, 2008
- a parent
My son attended Ogden for 2 years and my daughter will be attending Fall 2008. I have been impressed with the staff and teachers at this school. The teachers are energetic and make learning fun. My son needed a higher level math and we worked with the counseling staff and he was able to attend a math class up at the high school. Overall I have been very pleased with this school

Ogden Middle School 5

Posted April 28, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ogden Middle School 5

Posted October 20, 2007
- a student
I just started going to Ogden Middle School and i love it! The teachers are great and help you do your best. They offer lots of electives and after school activites and/or extracurricular activities like: archery, Drama, Band, Advanced Band, Volleyball, Dance, cooking, baking, woodshop, choir, foregin languages, tutoring and lots more. We have a great principal- Mr. Olson, and a wonderful Stdent Council group. There is so much you can be a part of at this school. I would highly suggest this school to anyone.


Ogden Middle School 5

Posted September 09, 2007
- a student
This review submitted without content.

Ogden Middle School 5

Posted September 18, 2006
- a student
I just started Ogden middle school, and i didnt think i would like it very musch, but i do. All of the teachers are very nice, and there are many electives like band, jazz band, choir, peer mentoring, cooking, spanish,dance team, vollyball, basketball, and many, Many more. Ogden is a great school, and all of the teachers push you to your fullest potential.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Ogden Middle School
14133 South Donovan Rd, Oregon City, OR  97045
(503) 785-8300
Last modified Ogden Middle School is a Public school that serves grades 7-8. It has received a GreatSchools rating of 7 out of 10 based on academic quality.
Ogden Middle School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top