Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-10
Private
Pleasant Hill, OR
Students enrolled: 50
Before care: No
After care: No

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


15 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


Emerald Christian Academy 5

Posted February 08, 2011
- a parent
My 6 year old recently began attending after going to a school we both loved very much but that school doesn't hold a candle to Emerald Christian Academy! Both my child and are SO pleased with the teachers, extra classes like Bible, PE, choir, library visits and so much more. Emerald is first-rate!

Emerald Christian Academy 5

Posted January 13, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


Emerald Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted October 21, 2009
- a parent
It's Christian School!!! The kids and teachers can talk about anything without worrying about political correctness nonsense. Oh, and if a kid happens to be a trouble-maker, there's no answering to a public forum. It's handled at the school!

Emerald Christian Academy 5

Posted October 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Emerald Christian Academy 1

Posted May 20, 2009
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Emerald Christian Academy 0
no rating

Posted April 07, 2009
- a student
This school is great! I went here my first two years of high school, and was sad to see the last day of school come each time. It did great things for me. The teachers were who made the biggest impact in my life. They are such great people!!

Emerald Christian Academy 3

Posted February 28, 2009
- a community member
This school is ok i went there for 9 years my elementary years and younger (k-6) were great. 7th and 8th grade were horrible.

Emerald Christian Academy 5

Posted April 14, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.


Emerald Christian Academy 5

Posted February 29, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Emerald Christian Academy 5

Posted January 26, 2008
- a parent
My son is having a great school year. He is so happy with his teacher who spends quality time explaining any work that he has questions on.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

Emerald Christian Academy
35582 Zephyr Way, Pleasant Hill, OR  97455
(541) 746-1708
Last modified Emerald Christian Academy is a Private school that serves grades PK-10
Emerald Christian Academy Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 15 reviews. Top