Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Portland, OR

4 stars
Based on 7 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


10 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Therese School 5

Posted April 03, 2010
- a parent
A very close knit community. Both of my children graduated and went on to do well at a college prep high school. Parents need to expect to be involved, any school cannot do it all alone. Would highly recommend St. Therese.

St Therese School 4

Posted March 08, 2010
- a student
Good School Great enviroment, and sence of community, Attended the school K- 8th grade. Fun and safe place for kids to learn


St Therese School 4

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
I like the relatively small size of the school and the community effort the school emits. The school staff are easy to talk to and are willing to help on almost every front.

St Therese School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
I love that in a time of educational cutbacks my children experience art, music, math, reading and other standard curriculum in a positive and creative way.

St Therese School 0
no rating

Posted November 04, 2009
- a parent
It is a constructive, nurturing learning environment, with caring and dedicated parents.


St Therese School 0
no rating

Posted November 03, 2009
- a parent
The commaradiere amongst students is wondeful. It is a close knit group and they love to do well. The teachers care about each student and what matters to them.

St Therese School 1

Posted March 12, 2009
- a community member
This review submitted without content.

St Therese School 5

Posted December 02, 2008
- a student
This review submitted without content.


St Therese School 5

Posted May 18, 2008
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

St Therese School 5

Posted February 01, 2008
- a community member
Two of our grandchildren attend ST. Therese starting with kindergarden and are far ahead of public schools in learning. We are very pleased.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Therese School
1260 Northeast 132nd Avenue, Portland, OR  97230
(503) 253-9400
Last modified St Therese School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
St Therese School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews. Top