Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
K-8
Private
Portland, OR

5 stars
Based on 9 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


9 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


St Pius X School 5

Posted August 02, 2012
- a parent
My two boys attend ASA and I am incredibly happy with the positive experience they have gained so far. The teachers are amazing and they are very dedicated to the children s success academically, socially and spiritually. The individualized attention my boys get is priceless and the community support is second to none. ASA is an amazing school!

St Pius X School 5

Posted February 09, 2012
- a parent
We moved our child from a local public school to St. Pius. It was the best decision we could have made. The biggest difference I have seen between the schools is that St. Pius is constantly challenging the students while holding them responsible for their work. The teachers are also extremely supportive of the students.


St Pius X School 5

Posted December 14, 2011
- a parent
Fantastic school with a high expectation of excellence from both the teacher and the student. Great support network and community of Parents, Teachers and Students.

St Pius X School 5

Posted March 15, 2011
- a parent
A wonderful school that consistently exceeds our expectations. Our children are held to high academic and moral standards. The teachers go above and beyond to educate my children.

St Pius X School 5

Posted March 14, 2011
- a parent
Teachers and administrators are excellent- really know the students and are dedicated to their success academically and to their growth socially and spiritually. Very tight-knit and supportive community. Best of all, my child loves going to school each day!


St Pius X School 5

Posted March 14, 2011
- a parent
Saint Pius X has exceed all of our expectations! Academically the standards are set high. They are dedicated to helping each student reach their fullest potential. The community and support is second to none. It is so much more then a text book education and our children love it!

St Pius X School 5

Posted February 22, 2011
- a parent
As a middle school parent, I have been very pleased with the teacher availability to meet with my child. This school is quite dedicated to student excellence.

St Pius X School 5

Posted April 04, 2008
- a student
As a former student, I would rate SPX as a 5/5. This school has helped me get into the top high school in Portland and in much of Oregon, Jesuit High School. The teachers here were very good and taught me alot of thing without much difficulty.


St Pius X School 2

Posted April 27, 2004
- a parent
This review submitted without content.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

St Pius X School
1260 Northwest Saltzman Road, Portland, OR  97229
(503) 644-3244
Last modified St Pius X School is a Private school that serves grades K-8
St Pius X School Rating: 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews. Top