Report this review as inappropriate

Cancel
« Back to compare
/ / School Profile
PK-8
Private
Portland, OR

4 stars
Based on 13 ratings

Let others know what you
think about this school


17 reviews of this school


This is a safe place to share your honest opinions of a school, whether good or bad.  Learn more.


All Saints School 5

Posted December 22, 2013
- a parent
All Saints is a good and challenging school. The teachers are nice and strive to be the best they can for your child. They offer many scholarships and financial support for those who need it. I think it is one of the best schools in the Portland Metropolitan Area.

All Saints School 3

Posted April 22, 2010
- a student
This review submitted without content.


All Saints School 0
no rating

Posted February 08, 2010
- a parent
We have been at the school for 6 years and wouldn't change a thing. The community involvement is inspiring and the attention from each teacher to our children has been impeccable. Our children are receiving a quality education while being challenged. They are expected to produce top notch work and feel like they've let the school down if they don't do their best. Faith is incorporated into the teaching and shepherding of our children and they thrive with it.

All Saints School 5

Posted February 07, 2010
- a parent
We have been at All Saints School for 7 years. We have been impressed by the committment of the principal and staff to provide high quality education in a faith centered community, where each child is treated with individual attention, and given the opportunity to be successful. I can't say enough about the quality leadership at All Saints School. A great place to build a strong academic foundation!

All Saints School 0
no rating

Posted February 07, 2010
- a parent
We have been at all Saints for five years through thick and thin in our personal lives. It is a wonderful supportive community where I have watched my children thrive!


All Saints School 5

Posted January 29, 2010
- a student
The gymnasium at All Saints School is the BEST! Check it out.

All Saints School 5

Posted January 29, 2010
- a community member
The opportunity for our children to be in an Oregon green school that takes environmental issues seriously is important to our family. The new greenhouse and Master Gardener is a big plus.

All Saints School 5

Posted January 28, 2010
- a parent
A truly wonderful school . We have been at All Saints for about 7 years now and have loved it. They have great teachers that are eager to help the students and are very accessible. The community is wonderful and it is a school where the parents are very involved. There are numerous ways for parents to contribute and everyone seems to step up and offer their talents where they can.


All Saints School 0
no rating

Posted January 27, 2010
- a parent
Great school community that is very inclusive. Caring teachers and staff go out of their way to make everyone feel welcome. Academic standards are high and setup my child for a very successful high school experience. Strong principal that truly cares about the total education of the child. Glad that we chose All Saints!

All Saints School 2

Posted April 18, 2009
- a parent
We tried out the school for one year. We had heard great things about the academic program. However, once there, it became quite clear that we did not fit in with the rest of the crowd. The school lacks leadership, academic support, and most of all cultural sensitivity! For the amount of money you're paying to send your children there, you'd expect more.

Nearby schools

Sign up for email updates

Connect with us

Translate this web page

About GreatSchools

Our mission is to help millions of parents get a great education for their kids. GreatSchools.org is an independent nonprofit and the leading national source of school information for families.


GreatSchools.org 1999 Harrison Street, Suite 1100, Oakland, CA 94612

©1998-2014 GreatSchools.org All Rights Reserved. GreatSchools is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization | Ad Choices

All Saints School
601 Northeast Cesar E Chavez Boulevard, Portland, OR  97232
(503) 236-6205
Last modified All Saints School is a Private school that serves grades PK-8
All Saints School Rating: 4 out of 5 based on 17 reviews. Top